Thripunithura Cricket Club

  • It is one of the oldest cricket clubs in Kerala, founded in 1912.
  • It is located in Thripunithura, Ernakulam district, Kerala.
  • The club has produced many talented cricketers, including C. K. Nayudu, M. L. Jaisimha, and Tinu Yohannan.
  • The club has won several trophies, including the Ranji Trophy (1957-58), the Irani Trophy (1973-74), and the Duleep Trophy (1982-83).
  • The club’s home ground is the Palace Oval, which is a first-class cricket ground.
  • The club also has a practice ground and a clubhouse.

The club is open to all members of the public who are interested in playing cricket. There are different levels of competition available, so there is something for everyone. The club also offers coaching and training facilities for those who are interested in improving their cricket skills.

If you are interested in joining Thripunithura Cricket Club, you can find more information on the club’s website:

Here are the steps on how to join a local cricket team:

  1. Contact the cricket club or association in your area.
  2. Find out the requirements for joining the team, such as age, skill level, and experience.
  3. Attend a practice session or trial to see if you are a good fit for the team.
  4. If you are selected for the team, you will need to pay a membership fee.
  5. You will also need to commit to attending practices and matches.

Luxury Passenger Van / Traveller Rental & Hire


Karmic Luxury Force Tempo Traveller Rental Kochi. Enjoy Amazing Tours Around Kerala With A Great Team Of Expert Chauffeurs.

Luxury Tempo Traveller Hire Kerala

Related Recents Post


Thripunithura is a suburban town located in the Ernakulam district of the state of Kerala, India. It is situated about

Read More »


Thevara is a prominent locality situated in the city of Kochi, Kerala, India. It is located on the eastern side

Read More »


Kakkanad is a major region and a fast-growing suburb situated in the eastern part of the city of Kochi, in

Read More »